<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/5608794975079127311?origin\x3dhttp://bubblelusiousz.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
WELCOME*
INSERT YOUR BLOG URL HERE(:

ABOUTME*
YOUR NAME!
YOUR SCHOOL, CLASS, CCA, ETC!
YOUR LOVES & HATES!
YOUR WISHLIST
♥♥♥







CREDITS*
ME: CANDYSWIIRL
CODES: KYNZGERL
BRUSHES: 1 2
IMAGES: 1 2 3
EXITS*
friend

SHOUTOUTS*

I woke up and saw you creapin! *tip toe*
Tuesday, December 23, 2008
3:00 PM
Hola blogger!!! How is it going? Well first off, let me say Merry Christmas, I will be saying this until Christmas is actually here *can we say NERD*. But today, December 23 was our last day of school! I had zero parties and zero christmas cross word puzzles! I really wanted one bad! You do not know how bad!

Right Now, I am uploading a youtube video! YES! I got my batteries yesterday, but guys it's been uploading for 20 minutes!!! I swear, sometimes youtube is fast for like nine minute videos and then it is slow for like 5 minute videos!!!! ARGH!

Let me explain the title, don't y'all know the McDonalds commercial that goes like this, "I woke up and saw you creapin! Baby girl I know your secrect, got that McNugget lovin'. It just ain't fair, Why can't you share your love with me?" Well my best friend Kayla and I were singing that all day and would just bust out laughing!!! LUVV HER!!

Big news peeps! That project that I was talking about on the other blog, well I got a 40/50, that is an A! But the project was origininally due on Monday, but he said to do it and bring it in the 23rd (today)! That isn't fair me and two other people are the only people who turned it in on MONDAY, that is out of 15 people that were in the class! It was really a group project but, I don't like working with groups b/c I do not like to depend on others for my GRADE! So today, only one person turned the late project in, and the he said okay well I guess people are going to have to turn it in on January the 5th! My blood started to boil! I know they are going to loose credit, but it still isn't fair! I spent 5hrs working on that project, pronouncing things from the Quoran (I did my project on Basic Beliefs and Practices of Islam). I could have been watching youtube videos!!!! But, you never know if the teacher isn't going to extend the dates so I just say do just incase.

Any who, we had this huuuge second quater project to do in reading, 24 grades!!!! And can you believe people had the nerve not to do it! It take 5 "100%"'s to make up a zero, so 24x5=120, you would have to get 120 A+'s we do even get 120 grades put in the grade book! But I got 90% on that project, I think I got that because I didn't double space! But my over all grade was 89%! Wow second quater is really turning around for me! YAAY! I told my mom but she isn't the bragger type, but I still get the satisfaction that when I ask her for something or I am doing something, she doesn't bring up the fact that my grades aren't the best. Because right now, my grades are the shizz! And once we come back from break, we have 14 more days left of that quater, so if I continue working How I am working, my grades can't do nothing but go Up up and awaaayyy!! Haha! But after break, school is really going to kick into gear because MSA (Maryland School Assesment) is coming up, we have to cover a lot of reading, math, and writing skills in seven weeks! So no more being absent!!!

Just a note, my writing is really good, like explaining myself and writing poems and writing stories! Last year it was iffy, it was hard to think of words to put together and I would struggle! Now I have so much on my mind and my vocabulary is expanding so much, that it is so easy to express my self!!!

Sorry for rambling about school! I hope this youtube videos has uploaded!!!! grr!
Deuces!

Labels: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

MY EVERYDAY NEED`